Last updated: 21 October 2026 · Prices below are draft estimates unless explicitly confirmed by a current seller or printed packaging.
Planning your Diwali shopping? This Diwali Crackers Price List 2026 brings together popular firecracker categories—from sky shots and multi-shot cakes to anar, rockets, phuljhari and traditional crackers—so you can compare listed MRPs, estimated market prices and calculated 50% discount prices in one place.
To prepare this guide, we reviewed firecracker-related videos published over the years by YouTube creators Crazy XYZ and Mr. Indian Hacker, alongside a 2025 crackers list, to help identify popular product names and categories. We have organised that background into an updated 2026 buying guide. Mentioning these creators does not mean they reviewed, endorsed or verified this article.
How to read the prices: “50% off MRP” is calculated as printed MRP × 0.5. It is not a verified offer or a promise that a retailer will sell at that price. Videos and previous-year lists can help with product discovery, but they do not confirm current prices or availability. Product names, pack sizes and MRPs carried over from the supplied draft need checking against current packaging or a current seller catalogue before publication.
1. Diwali Crackers Price List 2026
The table below preserves the names and MRP estimates in the supplied draft. Treat approximate MRPs as unverified until checked against the actual pack. The 50%-off amount is arithmetic only.
| Category | Product in draft | Listed MRP | Calculated price at 50% off |
|---|---|---|---|
| Jumbo aerial | Avengers Infinity War, 16-shot 3-inch box | ₹48,000 | ₹24,000 |
| Single aerial | Doctor Strange 4-inch shell | Approx. ₹4,500 | Approx. ₹2,250 |
| Sky shots | Snow Falls 4-inch pair, Sri Rajeshwari | ₹4,500 | ₹2,250 |
| Multi-shot box | Dubai 60-shot aerial | Approx. ₹5,000 | Approx. ₹2,500 |
| Fountain | Naragasura / Nargasur | ₹1,136 | ₹568 |
| Flower pot | Tri-Colour Flower Pot, Murga Chhap | Approx. ₹1,200 | Approx. ₹600 |
| Sound cracker | Baahubali Dholak Bomb | Approx. ₹800 | Approx. ₹400 |
| Ground spinner | Ajanta Wire Chakri, 10-piece pack | Approx. ₹400 | Approx. ₹200 |
| Sparkler | Giant iron-rod sparkler | Approx. ₹600 | Approx. ₹300 |
| Novelty product | Challenger Snake Box | ₹1,134 | ₹567 |
The 50%-off prices above are not independently verified market prices. For approximate MRPs, the result is approximate too. Do not publish a claim that these are the “actual 2026 prices” without checking a current seller or the printed MRP.
2. Best Sky Shots and Multi-Shot Crackers in 2026
Sky shots and multi-shot cakes are often compared by shot count, stated visual effect, pack size and price. Names and effects vary by manufacturer, so confirm the exact model rather than relying on a product name alone.
| Product named in draft | Listed MRP | 50%-off calculation | What to verify |
|---|---|---|---|
| Avengers Infinity War, 16-shot 3-inch box | ₹48,000 | ₹24,000 | Shot count, tube specification, manufacturer and pack contents. |
| Doctor Strange 4-inch single shot | Approx. ₹4,500 | Approx. ₹2,250 | Whether the price is for one item and whether the stated specification matches the label. |
| Snow Falls 4-inch pair | ₹4,500 | ₹2,250 | Confirm that the price is for two pieces and check the stated effect. |
| Dubai 60-shot display cake | Approx. ₹5,000 | Approx. ₹2,500 | Shot count, effect sequence, pack size and label. |
| Dubai 30-shot display cake | Not supplied | Not calculable | Obtain the printed MRP before calculating a discount. |
| Speed 5 / crackling pancake | Not supplied | Not calculable | Confirm product name, shot arrangement and printed MRP. |
| Tesla / Open AI single shots | Not supplied | Not calculable | Confirm the exact product and manufacturer; names alone do not verify specifications. |
How to choose a sky shot: what matters?
- Shot count: Compare the number of shots stated on the label, not just the size of the outer box.
- Burst spread or radius: If the manufacturer publishes a burst radius, spread or effect diameter, use that stated specification to compare similar products. Do not assume a radius from the product name or price; if no reliable specification is available, say “not specified.”
- Effect: Look for the manufacturer’s description of colour, crackle, whistle or other effect. These descriptions are not independent performance tests.
- Pack and price: Confirm whether the price is for one shot, a pair or a full multi-shot cake.
- Legal use: Check that the product and its use are permitted in your area. Follow label instructions and local restrictions.
Sky shot FAQs
Which sky shot is best for Diwali 2026?
There is no single best option for everyone. Compare the exact product, shot count, stated effect, pack size, printed MRP and local legality. Only compare burst radius or spread when the manufacturer provides a reliable specification.
Does a bigger burst radius mean a better sky shot?
Not necessarily. A stated burst radius can help compare similar products, but it is only one specification. Check the manufacturer’s information, effect, shot count, price and required safety distance. Do not infer the radius from the tube size or product name.
How much is a ₹4,500 sky shot after 50% off?
The calculated price is ₹2,250. This is a mathematical example, not a promise that a retailer offers that price.
Is a 60-shot cake better value than a 30-shot cake?
Not automatically. Compare the price per pack, the exact product specifications, shot count and stated effects. Shot counts alone do not establish quality or performance.
3. Bullet Bomb vs Atom Bomb: Price and Pack-Size Comparison
The supplied draft lists these indicative market-price estimates. It does not provide verified printed MRPs for these products, so a 50%-off MRP price cannot be calculated from the available information.
| Product type | Pack size in draft | Indicative price in draft | MRP / 50% price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mini Bullet Bombs | Box of 10 | ₹60–₹100 | Not supplied |
| Mega Bullet Bombs | Box of 10 | ₹150–₹220 | Not supplied |
| Agnik Tiger Sutli Bomb | Pack of 10 | ₹120–₹180 | Not supplied |
| Baahubali Dholak Bomb | Single / 3-pack | ₹300–₹400 | Approx. MRP ₹800 in main table; verify exact variant and pack before using ₹400 as a 50%-off price. |
| Deewar / Wall Banger | Box of 20 | ₹150–₹250 | Not supplied |
What to check when comparing sound crackers
- Check the exact product name, manufacturer, pack quantity and printed MRP.
- Look for the required label information and current authorisation or certification.
- Do not rely on “loudest” or “heavy blast” marketing claims without reliable measurements.
- Avoid damaged, unlabelled or suspiciously repackaged products and follow local sound restrictions.
Bullet bomb and atom bomb FAQs
Which is best: a bullet bomb or an atom bomb?
“Best” depends on the exact legal product and the buyer’s priorities. Compare verified packaging, quantity, printed MRP and compliance with local sound restrictions. The supplied draft does not include independent sound measurements to establish a winner.
What is the price of a 10-piece bullet bomb pack?
The supplied draft estimates ₹60–₹100 for a mini pack and ₹150–₹220 for a mega pack. These are unverified estimates, not confirmed 2026 prices. Check the printed MRP and current shop price.
Can I calculate 50% off if I only know the shop price?
No—not reliably. You need the verified printed MRP to calculate 50% off MRP. A shop’s quoted price is not a substitute for the MRP.
Should I choose a cracker based on loudness?
No. Check legal restrictions, product labelling and safe-use instructions. The draft does not provide independent sound-level tests for these products.
4. Best Anar, Fountains and Chakri Prices
Anars and fountains are ground-based fireworks that produce visible effects. Chakris are spinning fireworks. Product designs and pack sizes vary, so compare like with like.
| Product named in draft | Price estimate in draft | Listed MRP | 50%-off calculation |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ajanta Wire Ground Chakri, 10 pieces | ₹150–₹200 | Approx. ₹400 in main table | Approx. ₹200; verify same pack/variant |
| Doctor Strange Ball-Bearing Spinner | ₹300–₹450 | Not supplied | Not calculable |
| Trident of Poseidon (Mercury) | ₹700–₹900 | Not supplied | Not calculable |
| Chilled Mojito Can Fountains, 3-pack | ₹350–₹500 | Not supplied | Not calculable |
| Jumbo Soda and Laliga Anars, pair | ₹300–₹450 | Not supplied | Not calculable |
| Cupcakes and Crackling Falooda | ₹200–₹300 | Not supplied | Not calculable |
| Naragasura / Nargasur | ₹500–₹600 in draft | ₹1,136 | ₹568 |
| Tri-Colour Flower Pot, Murga Chhap | ₹600 in draft | Approx. ₹1,200 | Approx. ₹600 |
How to choose an anar or fountain
- Stated effect and height: Compare manufacturer specifications if available. Do not assume height or duration from the product name.
- Burn duration: Use a published specification where available; otherwise mark it as not stated. Longer burn time does not automatically mean better value.
- Base stability: Check the packaging instructions and use only on the stable, level surface specified by the manufacturer. Do not improvise supports.
- Chakri movement: Compare the product’s stated design and instructions. Do not use a spinner if the packaging is damaged or the item appears unstable.
- Pack quantity: Confirm whether the quote is for one piece, a pair or a multipack.
Anar, fountain and chakri FAQs
Which anar is best for Diwali?
Compare the exact product, manufacturer-stated effect, pack size, printed MRP and permitted use. The available draft does not provide verified tests to rank these products by height, duration or brightness.
What should I check before buying a flower pot?
Check the label, manufacturer, stated effects, pack quantity, MRP and instructions for placement and safe distance. Avoid damaged or unlabelled products.
Which chakri is best for value?
Compare equivalent pack sizes and verified selling prices. A product name or a claim that it spins on rough ground is not enough to establish quality; use the manufacturer’s instructions and specifications.
What is the 50%-off price of a ₹1,136 anar?
₹568, calculated as ₹1,136 × 0.5. Confirm that ₹1,136 is the printed MRP for the exact product you are comparing.
5. Rocket Crackers Price List 2026
Rocket products may be sold in different pack quantities and with different stated effects. The following prices are estimates from the supplied draft, not verified current quotations.
| Product named in draft | Pack / description in draft | Indicative price | MRP / 50%-off price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ratna Shan-e-Punjab Whistling Rocket | Pack of 10 | ₹350–₹500 | Not supplied |
| Two-Sound / Three-Sound Rockets | Pack | ₹250–₹400 | Not supplied |
| Ajanta Space Shuttle / SpiceJet Rocket | Box | ₹300–₹450 | Not supplied |
| Shiv Jyoti Lunic Express | Pack | ₹200–₹300 | Not supplied |
How to choose rockets
- Check the exact pack quantity and stated effect on the label.
- Verify manufacturer information, packaging integrity and any required certification.
- Do not buy or use a rocket with a bent, damaged or missing stick or other visible damage.
- Follow the manufacturer’s launch instructions and local restrictions. Never aim rockets at people, buildings, roads, vehicles or animals.
Rocket cracker FAQs
Which rocket is best for Diwali 2026?
Choose only a legal, properly labelled product and compare the stated effect, pack size, MRP and seller price. The supplied draft does not contain verified performance testing to rank rocket brands.
What is the price of a rocket cracker box?
The supplied draft estimates ₹200–₹500 for the listed examples, depending on the product. These prices require confirmation with a current seller and should not be treated as verified MRPs.
How can I compare two rocket packs fairly?
Compare the same product variant and pack quantity, then check the printed MRP and final selling price. Do not compare a single item with a multipack.
Can rockets be used in any open space?
No. Follow the manufacturer’s instructions and current local rules, and use only where legally permitted. An apparently open space may still be near roads, buildings, power lines or other hazards.
6. Phuljhari and Traditional Crackers Price List
Sparklers, phuljharis and ladi strings are common entries on Diwali shopping lists. Confirm the pack size and printed MRP before comparing prices.
| Product named in draft | Indicative price in draft | Listed MRP | 50%-off calculation |
|---|---|---|---|
| Giant Iron-Rod Sparkler / Seriya Phooljhadi | ₹250–₹300 | Approx. ₹600 | Approx. ₹300 |
| Miguel Mix Sparklers, 10 pieces | ₹80–₹120 | Not supplied | Not calculable |
| Mirchi / Chourse Ladi, 1,400-piece block | ₹350–₹500 | Not supplied | Not calculable |
| Ladi strings, 1,000–10,000 pieces | ₹300–₹2,000+ | Not supplied | Not calculable |
| AK-47000 Effect Crackling Box | ₹400–₹600 | Not supplied | Not calculable |
How to choose phuljhari and traditional crackers
- Quantity: Check the number of pieces or strings in the pack.
- Material and condition: Buy intact, properly labelled products from authorised sellers; avoid damaged or damp packaging.
- Burn time: Only use a burn-time claim if it appears in reliable manufacturer information. Do not treat an unverified test claim as fact.
- Use and disposal: Follow the label instructions, keep a safe distance and allow used items to cool completely before disposal.
Phuljhari and traditional cracker FAQs
Which phuljhari is best?
Compare the exact pack, manufacturer, label information, printed MRP and current price. The supplied draft does not provide independently verified burn-time tests to identify a single best sparkler.
How much is a ₹600-MRP sparkler at 50% off?
The calculated price is ₹300. Verify that the MRP applies to the same pack size and variant.
How do I compare ladi prices?
Check the stated piece count, pack size, manufacturer, printed MRP and local restrictions. Make sure both listings refer to comparable products before comparing prices.
Are long-burning sparklers always better value?
Not necessarily. Any burn-time claim should be verified, and value also depends on pack size, product labelling, price and permitted use.
7. Diwali Crackers Budget Combinations
The following combinations reproduce the estimates in the supplied draft. They are illustrative budgets, not verified offers or endorsements. Confirm each product’s availability and current price before publishing or purchasing.
Illustrative mix around ₹500
| Item in draft | Estimated price |
|---|---|
| Miguel Mix Sparkler Box | ₹100 |
| Ajanta Wire Chakri Box | ₹180 |
| Mini Bullet Bomb Box | ₹80 |
| Cupcake Fountain Pair | ₹140 |
| Total | ₹500 |
Illustrative mix around ₹1,000
| Item in draft | Estimated price |
|---|---|
| Giant Iron-Rod Sparkler Box | ₹280 |
| Naragasura Monster Fountain | ₹550 |
| Agnik Tiger Sutli Bomb Box | ₹150 |
| Total | ₹980 |
Illustrative mix around ₹2,000
| Item in draft | Estimated price |
|---|---|
| Dubai 30-Shot Aerial Display Cake | ₹1,200 |
| Doctor Strange Ball-Bearing Ground Spinner | ₹350 |
| Baahubali Dholak Bomb | ₹350 |
| Chilled Mojito Can Fountain | ₹100 |
| Total | ₹2,000 |
Budget and combo FAQs
Can I buy Diwali crackers under ₹500?
The supplied draft includes an illustrative ₹500 combination, but its item prices have not been verified. Ask a licensed retailer for a current itemised quote and check the pack sizes.
Is a combo pack cheaper than buying items separately?
Not always. Compare the exact items and quantities inside the combo with the price of those same items separately. A bundle is only better value if the total comparison supports it.
How do I keep a fireworks budget under ₹1,000?
Set a spending limit, compare equivalent packs and use current itemised prices. Do not assume an advertised discount guarantees the lowest final price.
8. MRP vs Shop Price: How to Calculate a 50% Discount
Use this simple calculation when a retailer advertises a 50% discount from a printed MRP:
Price after 50% discount = printed MRP × 0.50
| Printed MRP | Price after 50% off | Saving |
|---|---|---|
| ₹200 | ₹100 | ₹100 |
| ₹500 | ₹250 | ₹250 |
| ₹1,000 | ₹500 | ₹500 |
| ₹2,000 | ₹1,000 | ₹1,000 |
| ₹5,000 | ₹2,500 | ₹2,500 |
| ₹10,000 | ₹5,000 | ₹5,000 |
Can you negotiate a discount?
You can ask a retailer whether a discount is available, particularly when buying several packs. The actual discount depends on the seller and product. There is no verified evidence in the supplied draft that all shops offer 50%–70% off.
- Compare the same brand, product and pack size across licensed sellers.
- Ask for the final price and an itemised bill.
- Check the printed MRP and quantity in the pack.
- Do not treat a calculated 50%-off figure as a guaranteed market price.
Discount FAQs
Can I ask for 50% off crackers?
Yes, you can ask, but the retailer may or may not agree. Compare the final price for the same product across authorised sellers.
Is 50% off always a good deal?
No. Check the printed MRP, pack size, product variant and comparable selling prices. A large percentage discount does not prove that the final price is competitive.
What is the formula for 50% off MRP?
Multiply the printed MRP by 0.5. For example, ₹2,000 × 0.5 = ₹1,000.
9. Green Crackers and Local Rules for Diwali 2026
Do not assume that every product sold in 2026 is a green cracker. Verify the status of the specific product using current official certification and labelling information. Rules on permitted products, sale and use can vary by location and may change around Diwali.
- Check the latest applicable Rajasthan and Jaipur notifications before buying or using fireworks.
- Purchase from authorised sellers and retain the receipt.
- Read and follow the manufacturer’s safety instructions and required distances.
- Keep children away from ignition areas and supervise any legally permitted use.
- Never relight a firework that fails to ignite; keep away and follow official safety guidance.
- Do not use fireworks near people, animals, buildings, vehicles, dry vegetation or overhead wires.
Green cracker and safety FAQs
Are all Diwali crackers green-certified in 2026?
No blanket claim should be made. Check the certification and labelling of the specific product and consult current official rules.
Can I use the same fireworks everywhere in India?
No. Local restrictions and permitted timings can vary. Check the current rules that apply to your location before purchasing or using fireworks.
What should I do if a cracker does not ignite?
Do not approach it immediately or try to relight it. Keep others away and follow official safety guidance and the product instructions.
10. General Diwali Crackers FAQs
What is the Diwali crackers price list for 2026?
Prices depend on product, pack size, manufacturer and retailer. The table in this guide preserves draft estimates and calculates 50%-off prices where an MRP was supplied. Verify all values against current packaging or seller catalogues.
Which crackers are best for Diwali?
There is no universal best product. Compare your preferences, pack size, verified specifications, printed MRP, final price and local rules. Treat unsupported claims such as “loudest” or “longest burning” cautiously.
How can I avoid overpaying?
Compare equivalent products across authorised sellers, check the MRP and quantity, ask for the final price and retain the receipt.
Are the prices in this article confirmed 2026 prices?
No. Prices carried over from the supplied draft are estimates unless independently checked against a current seller catalogue or printed packaging. The 50%-off column is calculated from the stated MRP, not a verified offer.

